Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 0844 809 9109 (9am – 5.30 pm)

Afternoon Teas in London Deals & Offers - Go on... treat yourself!

Globe afternoon tea
Tuck into the finer things in life with this famous British pastime... afternoon tea deals in sought-after locations right across the capital, like The View from the Shard!

Treat yourself to tasty afternoon tea offers in London in luxurious hotels like Browns right in the heart of the city or leisurely cruises along the Thames… go on spoil yourself and feel guilt free for the day. 

Indulge in an assortment of teas, fancy cakes and sandwiches while you unwind in the elegant surroundings of some of London's most impressive venues. Make a day of it by booking your afternoon tea deals in London as part of an incredible package deal including a selection of family friendly attractions perfect for celebrating in style.

Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 952 reviews. Powered by

We have 7 ticket types for Afternoon Tea in London

We have 135 Reviews for Afternoon Tea in London

great trip down the thames
Diana, 03/11/2018 (Family with teenagers)
we had a lovely time on the afternoon tea on the Thames. my mum had the gluten free option which she really enjoyed. great selection of cakes and sandwiches. overall fab day

Great Value
Daffney, 25/10/2018 (Mature Adults)
Bought these tickets because they were such good value for both venues. The Shard is amazing and a must if you visit London. Straight forward entry. You can stay and view as long as you wish. Buy drinks from the bar and you sit and enjoy the view if you can get a seat. Leave plenty of time between visits if having afternoon tea aswell as you don't know how long you'll spend viewing. Brown's is located on the river front and is easy to find if you head past Tower Bridge and take a side street onto the waterfront. It's the last venue at the end of Butlers Wharf. The tea was very nice, couldn't have eaten anymore. A lovely venue and really pleased to enjoy afternoon tea here. Great value for money!

Good value
Birthday, 18/10/2018 (Family with young children)
Went with granddaughter on a cold wet day. Very organised as told which table you were as boarding. Very quickly brought tea and orders for any alcoholic drinks. As only two of us had table at window. Lovely three tiers of sandwich’s, cakes and scone with clotted cream and jam. Continuously asked if we wanted more tea or coffee. Lovely 90 min cruise up and down Thames. My only complaint was that could not clearly hear commentary as to what we were passing. Some people braved going upstairs to see the sights. All in all very good value for money would definately do again

Magical experience
Katie, 27/09/2018 (Young Adults)
The view from the Shard it been magical with a wonderful experience added by afternoon tea at Browns . Everything was magical. Thank you!

Tower of london afternoon tea
Allens, 24/09/2018 (Mature Adults)
Amazing service and food

Afternoon Tea and boat ride
Milkman, 23/09/2018 (Mature Adults)
The boat ride was a nice slow cruise up and down the Thames and the afternoon tea was very nice,crew were attentive and quick to refill our cups

Super Time
Hunstrel, 19/09/2018 (Mature Adults)
A superb time - wonderful tea - attentive and friendly staff, that along with the great weather ensured a marvellous time .

Afternoon tea for 6 on the Thames
Paul, 10/09/2018 (Family with adult children)
I booked afternoon tea for 6 on the Thames and saved money over booking direct. The E-ticket arrived the next day and everything was perfect. The afternoon tea and service with City Cruises was very good. All in all a very good afternoon.

Tea with Mum
Jack, 10/09/2018 (Mature Adults)
I arranged the trip as a surprise for my Mum, the Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The afternoon tea was lovely. After tea we went up stairs to see the views of London, we both really enjoyed our time on the river cruise. Would highly recommend this trip.

LOVELY TREAT
BEVERLEY, 07/09/2018 (Senior Adults)
LEISURELY CRUISE, LOVELY TEA SERVED BY POLITE AND COURTEOUS STAFF. VERY GOOD ALL ROUND

Previous
Next
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here