Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 0844 809 9109 (9am – 5.30 pm)

Madame Tussauds, London Eye and Tower Bridge Exhibition Tickets - Three of the city's best attractions

will.i.am Madame Tussauds

- Enjoy three of London’s most popular attractions – our extremely popular Madame Tussauds London, London Eye & Tower Bridge package. 
- Add on a Thames Clippers River Roamer Cruise for £19.00 pp only!

Your timed entrance tickets at Madame Tussauds London mean you can have guaranteed 40 minute entrance if you wish on your way up the red carpet. Meet all of your favourite celebrities, whether its Harry Styles from One Direction or Arni from The Terminator, there is something for everyone at this fantastic London attraction.  Your ride on the London Eye will provide unrivalled views of the capital from it's prime central location along the south bank of the River Thames. Take in sights such as the Houses of Parliament, St Paul's Cathedral and the Shard as you rotate 135m above the ground.  Priority access tickets to the Tower Bridge Exhibition offer you the chance to explore the world famous crossing through a series of walkways that offer fantastic panoramas of London as well as taking you down into the engine rooms that power it. This award winning attraction explains the history and the science behind one of the most recognisable sights in London.

For all Madame Tussauds London packages


Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 942 reviews. Powered by

We have 2 ticket types for Madame Tussauds London, London Eye & Tower Bridge

We have 72 Reviews for Madame Tussauds London, London Eye & Tower Bridge

Good
Maz, 06/08/2017 (Family with young children)
Good. But waiting so long to get in. Kids enjoyed it :) that's the main thing

London July 2017
Sara, 22/07/2017 (Young Adults)
Everything was okay except for the long queues we had to wait because it was July. The discount was great and the people who attended were really polite.

Good value for money
Piotr, 06/07/2017 (Family with teenagers)
This was Madame Tussauds, London Eye and Tower Bridge combo. We were satisfied, as the price was better than regular one. However you have to select particular date for each attraction when booking. The attractions are fixed to these dates, so you have to go to London Eye for example even if there will be heavy rain. Second cons is, that the coupon you get is not a ticket and at all 3 attractions mentioned we had to line up in a regular queue to exchange the coupon for a ticket.

Top attractions at a very reasonable price
Muru, 15/05/2017 (Family with young children)
Easy to book and use, I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to see London's top attractions at the most reasonable prices. Prepare to stand in the queue and plan at least 3 hours per attraction.

Great experience
Ivan, 26/02/2017 (Family with adult children)
Recommend everyone. Really great attractions. We are from Croatia and are really happy to see this in here. Thank you.

Brilliant!
Aimee, 13/02/2017 (Young Adults)
Amazing attractions

Opinion
Family, 08/01/2017 (Family with young children)
We made an hour of queue at Madame Tussauds, 45 min at London Eye, and no queue at the Tower Bridge, without fast track access, in days of high touristic demand. Reduced price of the combined tickets was the main advantage.

Very well organised
Pavlos, 05/01/2017 (Young Adults)
Everything was perfect, tickets include a lot of things, might upgrade them to priority entrance next time.

Enjoying London
Ana, 08/12/2016 (Family with young children)
I've just arrived of our travel to London, and it has been one of the best experience of my life. We have spent a really quality time, with different unforgettable experiences. Our visiting to Madame Tussauds has been the perfect complement to our experience. Very recommendable and it's worth the money invested, we enjoyed both my children and us.

London 2016
Onslo, 07/07/2016
These excursions that we booked were very efficient, I would highly recommended this web page to book as its great deals were reliable. Myself and partner we both had a great time viewing and going to see London, and are looking to book up fro Christmas.

Previous
Next
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here