Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 0844 809 9109 (9am – 5.30 pm)

London Comedy Allstars

Prices from £21.00
Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 1029 reviews. Powered by
Join us every Saturday night for a huge line up of the best comedy talent on offer. London Comedy Allstars is your one-stop shop for the biggest laughs, the best location and your new favourite night out. Southbank will be non-stop LOLs. Underbelly reserves the right to amend these line ups as necessary.

Sat 6 April

Ed Gamble

Kerry Godliman

Ken Cheng

Mark Olver

Olga Koch

Sat 13 April

Angela Barnes

Adam Hess

Lloyd Griffith

Harriet Kemsley

Plus more

Sat 20 April

Josie Long

Danny McLoughlin

Tania Edwards

Michael Odewale

Plus more

Sat 27 April

John Robins

Steve Bugeja

Laura Lexx

Stephen Bailey

Ed Night

Sat 4 May

Pierre Novellie

Sindhu Vee

Plus more

Sat 11 May

Rhys James

Phil Wang

Charlie Baker

Maisie Jones

Rosie Jones

Sat 18 May

Ivo Graham

Jen Brister

Mo Omar

Plus more

Sat 25 May

Darren Harriott

Jayde Adams

Ahir Shah

Sara Barron

Luke McQueen

Sat 1 June

Dane Baptiste

Fin Taylor

Sarah Keyworth

Lou Sanders

Ian Smith

Sat 8 June

Carl Donnelly

Suzi Ruffell

Eleanor Tiernan

Nigel Ng

Plus more

Sat 15 June

Alun Cochrane

Rachel Parris

Mawaan Rizwan

Chris Washington

Plus more

Sat 22 June

Zoe Lyons

Flo & Joan

Garrett Millerick

Lloyd Langford

Jack Barry

Sat 29 June

Kiri Pritchard McLean

Glenn Moore

Sean McLoughlin

Plus more

Sat 6 July

Felicity Ward

Tom Parry

Andrew Ryan

Nathan Caton

Stevie Martin

Sat 13 July

Fern Brady

Chris Kent

Catherine Bohart

Plus more

1 - Choose your date

May 2019
Prices from £21.00
Jun 2019
From £21.00
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here