Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 0844 809 9109 (9am – 5.30 pm)

Elisabeth Leonskaja piano

Prices from £20.43
Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 1033 reviews. Powered by

Alongside four Mozart sonatas, this instalment includes Berg’s sole mature work for solo piano, designated his Op. 1, a major and emotionally highly expressive one-movement piece on which he worked during his studies with Schoenberg and published in 1910, and Romanian-born Philip Herschkowitz’s four-movement keyboard work, composed in 1969.

1 - Choose your date

July 2019
Prices from £20.43
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here