Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 0844 809 9109 (9am – 5.30 pm)

Warwick Castle Tickets - History, Magic, Myth and Adventure

Warwick Castle Tickets

Experience 1,100 years of Great British history in one of England's finest medieval fortresses.

Spectacular shows and attractions, spellbinding storytelling and exhilarating experiences all year-round make Warwick Castle one of the most exciting historic locations in Europe.

Set in the heart of Shakespeare’s England with fascinating architecture and amazing views in 64 acres of beautifully landscaped grounds, Warwick castle is the ultimate backdrop for breath taking shows that bring history vividly to life.

Witness the world’s largest working catapult launch a cannonball 150ft into the air in The Mighty Trebuchet Show and marvel at the skill and agility of the archer in The Bowman Show. Plus, experience the fun of real history in the live action jousting show telling the story of the greatest battle in English history with thrilling stunts and special effects.


Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 1029 reviews. Powered by

We have 1 ticket type for Warwick Castle Tickets

1. Warwick Castle Tickets
From £18.00  Gate rate £20.00
Save 10%
When are you going:?
Adult £18.00
(over 16 years)
Child £18.00
(3 - 15 yrs)
Sub Total £0.00

Total cost of your booking £0.00

Shopping with us is 100% secure

Buy as a gift

or

Buy tickets
  • Entrance ticket to Warwick Castle 
  • Horrible Histories Maze
  • Time Tower
  • Princess Tower
  • Kingmaker
  • The Mighty Trebuchet Show - the world's largest working siege machine!
  • Birds of Prey Show
OPTIONAL EXTRA NOT INCLUDED IN TICKET
  • The Castle Dungeon
    View an interactive map of Warwick Castle attractions. 

    We have 203 Reviews for Warwick Castle Tickets

    Warwick castle
    Dominator, 30/10/2018 (Family with young children)
    I was a bit skeptical at first as it was so much cheaper than the face value tickets but the voucher worked great.

    Discount London Warwick castle ticket
    Louise, 29/10/2018
    Had a great day out at Warwick Castle at a great discount price thanks to Discount London! It was quick and easy to book and my ticket was sent via email ready for me to print! I will definitely use Discount London again.

    Great day out
    Rish, 28/10/2018 (Family with young children)
    We had a great day and a few scares, fab for Halloween with the kids. They loved the maze and walking to the top of the castle. Plan to go again in a couple of years and go a little later to see the fire shows. Kids enjoyed the wizard school shows and the kids tour. The tickets were good value on discount London, and was easily exchanged at the ticket booth.

    Warwick castle.
    Richard, 27/10/2018 (Family with teenagers)
    Easy to use ticket purchase site. Sent via email straight away. Great day out. We all had a fantastic time.

    Great Halloween Day Out
    MG, 27/10/2018 (Family with young children)
    The tickets were really good value (more than £20 less than via the Warwick Castle website). It was very easy to use them with no queue or complications. We stayed a full day from 11am until 9pm and found plenty to keep us entertained. The trebuchet, bird show and late night fire jousting were the favourites. We were able to go out the castle for dinner and renter without any problems.

    A castle worth seeing
    Chris, 24/10/2018 (Mature Adults)
    Excellent day out to remember will book with you again.

    Worth it price and the best dicsount
    Yogi, 15/09/2018 (Family with young children)
    We were looking for some discount and were happy to get nearly 50%off the normal ticket price. And is was easy, booked in the morning, received within 30min. The staff at the castle was so helpful, they printed the voucher for us so we can use it. A mobile version would be great for the future but this was great! Will always recommend it!

    Great experience! Loved it!
    Joanna S, 11/09/2018 (Family with young children)
    It was a great day! We enjoying very much learning about the history of Wawrick Castle and all the others activities. Our daughters loved it ! Happy kids ..happy parents! Highly recommend!

    High recommend
    Loren, 08/09/2018 (Family with young children)
    I bought the tickets for the next day and everything was quickly and nice, I highly recommend

    Trouble free
    Robkev, 05/09/2018 (Mature Adults)
    Good price, better than buying elsewhere. No problems with the tickets, accepted without any problems.

    Previous
    Next
    SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
    Love London for LESS TODAY...
    Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
    Read our full T&C’s here