Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 020 8295 8383

London Dungeon Tickets & Offers -
A fright filled adventure through London's fascinating past

London Dungeons

Save over 30% with London Dungeon tickets, explore London's nasty side and embrace its horrible history!

The London Dungeon is a uniquely thrilling attraction that will whisk you way back to the capital's most perilous past. See, hear, feel and (ahem!) smell the chillingly amusing characters of the 'bad old days' as they come to life before you. With nineteen scarily true stories and two thrilling rides, guests will come face to face with London’s most notorious historical characters including Jack the Ripper, Sweeney Todd and Jack The Ripper. Take on London’s only underground water ride as you sail to certain death down the Thames, dodge the grasp of an escaped convict from Newgate Prison and prepare for a ‘hangy’ ending as you plummet to your doom on the exhilarating vertical drop ride; Drop Dead. Will you lose yourself in fear or in mirth? Either way, it's not looking good for your underwear!

This is our definitive selection of London Dungeon offers & discount packages, so start saving today! 


Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 1165 reviews. Powered by

We have 8 ticket types for London Dungeon Tickets

We have 59 Reviews for London Dungeon Tickets

Entertaining day in the dungeon...
Duck, 25/08/2017 (Family with teenagers)
First time booking through Discount London... The transaction was quick, smooth and the confirmation was easily exchanged at London Dungeon. The Dungeon itself was an entertaining couple of hours, learning about London's history and being spooked ans scared.

Super Value Attractions
Melshing, 25/08/2017 (Family with teenagers)
We bought 3 the attraction deal and it was great value for money, just print of confirmation then exchange for tickets once your there, found it a lot cheaper with Discount London than any other companies, great days out, highly recommend ;)

Excellence
LouMer, 30/07/2017 (Family with young children)
As a family (youngest aged 10) we all had a great time. Bit scary but interesting and despite the queues it was worth going.

Very good
Sofi, 02/01/2017 (Mature Adults)
Very good

Quick and easy
London visitors, 20/06/2016 (Young Adults)
Good service - clear website - good price and very easy to book and print. We thoroughly recommend the London Dungeon even for French tourist who don't really understand English. It is very well done.

brilliant
karen , 10/05/2016 (Mature Adults)
Wow amazing experience the live actors were fab, riding backwards in the dark, jack the ripper experience, dropping 33 ft in the dark excellent day out and the best experience by far

Perfect!!
MRamos, 12/04/2016 (Family with teenagers)
Compramos el bono de las 3 atracciones para los 4 miembros de la familia y no tuvimos ningún problema. Totalmente recomendable. Thanks. A++

WORKS!
Lama619, 09/04/2016 (Family with adult children)
At first, due to it being quite cheap with two attractions I was quite hesitant and wasn't too sure about this site. Just to make it clear. IT WORKS! Great communication but was unable to use the tower bridge tickets due to late admission. But overall great!

London Dungeon & Tower Bridge
C, 05/04/2016
Apart from the slow start when you queue before the actual tour starts it was a really entertaining, professional performance. I was very impressed with the actors who genuinely made you believe they were the characters. Well done London Dungeon, I would certainly recommend you to other families. Tower Bridge is worth seeing from a historical and also entertaining perspective as the glass floor is something else.

Amazing offer
Karolina, 26/03/2016
The deal I got was absolutely amazing. My friend and I had the best time and got lucky with our bus tour guide who shared interesting and funny facts about London and its history and culture. I know exactly what I am doing next time I'm in London!

Previous
Next
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here