Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 020 8295 8383

Climb the O2

Up at The O2 night shot
Climb Up at The O2 London and enjoy a 10% discount on tickets for only £27 (weekdays) and £36.00 (weekends).*

Ready for an adventure? Then suit up for an experience like no other. Up at The O2 takes you on an exhilarating 90-minute climb over the roof of the world’s most popular entertainment venue. As one of our intrepid explorers, you’ll climb all the way to the top of The O2 via the walkway, suspended 52m above ground level. Kitted out with a climb suit, boots and harness you’ll be very inch the urban mountaineer. Our climb guides will be with you every step of the way. Are you ready for an unforgettable adventure?

Also see a different side of the city, by day, at twilight or sunset! 

Please remember that under 18s must be with an adult in the ratios shown in 'Important Information'. Check this before you purchase.

Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 1131 reviews. Powered by

We have 1 ticket type for Climb the O2

1. Climb the O2
From £27.00  Gate rate £30.00
Save 10%
When are you going:?
Adult £27.00
(over 18 years)
Child £27.00
(9 - 17 yrs)
Sub Total £0.00
Please advise your preferred time for Up at The O2 (Ansco Roofwalk Ltd)
Additional booking options
Please advise the ages of any children attending

Total cost of your booking £0.00

Shopping with us is 100% secure

Buy as a gift

or

Buy tickets
  • Entrance to Up at the O2

We have 170 Reviews for Climb the O2

Brilliant!!
Nict100, 31/08/2019 (Family with teenagers)
Had a fantastic time doing this, made all the better for the care shown by Max. It was not physically easy in parts but it was really worthwhile. The daylight fell behind Canary Wharf and the views were absolutely spectacular. Highly recommended!

Climb the 02
Liz, 31/08/2019 (Family with teenagers)
I found discount London by chance. I did have a small issue, but it was sorted out by very kind staff, by phone. The whole experience ran smoothly

up the o2
Shaz, 29/08/2019 (Family with teenagers)
Climbing the o2 was a great experience, the booking was easy I couldn't have the original time I wanted but was advised by email what was on offer so chose another time and it was confirmed straight away, Jack our guide was funny and explained everything clearly, the climb itself was challenging at 1st but got easier, spectacular views at the top, great achievement, great fun.

climb o2
john, 29/08/2019
the experience was amazing found climb quite easy for a penshioner only downfall is they do not run to time was delayed by about half an hour staff needs to keep people informed as we had to keep asking if we had missed our slot

Good experience
Shoaib, 24/08/2019 (Family with young children)
It was a thrilling experience especially when we were coming down with the force of gravity acting on you. And the view from top with the sun settling down and seeing the whole london was a magnificent sight

Birthday climb
Climbers, 24/08/2019 (Mature Adults)
Excellent fun, highly recommend and our climbing guide, Megan was just lovely!

Amazing Highly recommend
Emma and Joseph, 23/08/2019 (Family with young children)
Booked this as I had Breast cancer 5 years ago and really felt I have to start living life to the full and pushing myself out of my comfort zone. Also wanted something to do with my 13 year old son as most activity’s we do are always for my 7 year old. Well this was perfect from start to finish we we treated really well even the security on the door was super friendly. Everything run efficiently and we was told at each stage what was going to happen which made me feel at ease. We was shown a safety video and Fran our guide introduced herself. This lady was amazing and was so lovely from start to finish. She made sure we all new what we was doing during the climb which allowed us to really enjoy it. She told about all the sights we were seeing from the dome as we climbed and was the to help the second someone needed her. I can highly recommend this and for the price it shouldn’t be missed. Both myself and my son really enjoyed it. You won’t be disappointed and if you get Fran as your guide it will be an extra bonus.

Brilliant climb
sandy, 23/08/2019 (Family with teenagers)
brilliant, funny guide named Ellie. 4 teenagers and their gran climbed. laughed all the way. first bit is the hardest. grest views from the top. a bit easier getting down. fantastic time for all.

Up at the O2
kpnuts, 22/08/2019 (Family with adult children)
We went for my daughters 18th birthday and all four of us really enjoyed walking over the O2. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

O2 walk
Suze, 21/08/2019 (Young Adults)
Great experience our guide Ross was information, professional and made the experience interesting. I took my two grand children they thoroughly enjoyed it.

Previous
Next
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here