Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 020 8295 8383

Climb the O2

Up at The O2 night shot
Climb Up at The O2 London and enjoy a 10% discount on tickets for only £27 (weekdays) and £36.00 (weekends).*

Ready for an adventure? Then suit up for an experience like no other. Up at The O2 takes you on an exhilarating 90-minute climb over the roof of the world’s most popular entertainment venue. As one of our intrepid explorers, you’ll climb all the way to the top of The O2 via the walkway, suspended 52m above ground level. Kitted out with a climb suit, boots and harness you’ll be every inch the urban mountaineer. Our climb guides will be with you every step of the way. Are you ready for an unforgettable adventure?

Discover a different side of the city, by day, at twilight or sunset! 

Please remember that under 18s must be with an adult in the ratios shown in 'Important Information'. Check this before you purchase.

Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 1167 reviews. Powered by

We have 2 ticket types for Climb the O2

We have 188 Reviews for Climb the O2

Birthday Gift
Harpreet, 08/11/2019 (Mature Adults)
I took my Husband up the O2 for a late Birthday treat and we both really enjoyed it. Was a great afternoon and staff were amazing they pushed our slot forward for an earlier one which was really lucky as after our climb when we left the O2 the heavens opened! Thank You x

Girls day out
Donna, 06/11/2019 (Family with young children)
We had a brilliant day, some of us were scared of heights, but we helped each through it, and the 2 guides were great. Would definitely recommend as something to do with friends etc

Great experience
Waitey, 03/11/2019 (Family with teenagers)
Easy check in, instructions easy to follow, guide excellent, not rushed by anyone on the climb, group climbs together. Great to be on top of the O2. Would recommend if you are thinking about it. Perfectly safe.

Exceptional experience!
David, 27/10/2019 (Family with teenagers)
Along with my grandsons (16 and 13) we undertook this task! We were fitted out with shoes, gilet and harness and received a health & safety overview by our guide Claire. She was clear and confident and that confidence was infectious! There were probably 14 of us in our group and they all seemed to enjoy themselves. Amazing views and wonderful experience. Would highly recommend it!

A must do
Smiths, 25/10/2019 (Mature Adults)
Staff are lovely, a must do and not a bad price 👍 don’t worry about your foot wear as they supply boots and your belongings get taken care of too

Great experience
Egdegs, 23/10/2019 (Family with adult children)
Our visit was really well managed with friendly staff who helped make the whole experience great fun. I would highly recommend giving it a go. Although a little physical, it is more of a walk than a climb.

O2
Evans, 22/10/2019 (Family with adult children)
Fantastic day out, well worth a visit, friendly staff, small groups and great views

Climb The O2
Wilson Family, 21/10/2019 (Family with adult children)
This is a great experience! Very well organised and Max our guide was great fun and knowledgeable about the surrounding area views. All in all would highly recommend for adults and families. Spectacular views and gives you a sense of achievement once finished. Anyone who is afraid of heights I would say don't worry. I suffer massively with vertigo and I was absolutely fine, so really anyone can do it!!

Fantastic
Leon Boyce, 06/10/2019 (Mature Adults)
Booked the climb with my 10 year old daughter and was absolutely fantastic. Time of the walk was just right, views at the top were beautiful although Weather was drizzling and windy. Tour Guide (Fran) was brilliant and was more than happy to take questions and also photographs at the top. My daughter really enjoyed the climb. Certainly was well worth the Money and experience. Certainly Recommend 5 ***** Thanks Leon

Climb o2
Mo, 05/10/2019 (Senior Adults)
Excellent climb and good value for money staff brilliant

Previous
Next
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here