Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 0844 809 9109 (9am – 5.30 pm)

Madame Tussauds London, Coca Cola London Eye and Tower Bridge Exhibition Tickets - Cheap Tickets to three of London's Best Attractions

London Eye

Enjoy three of London’s most popular attractions – our extremely popular Madame Tussauds London, Coca-Cola London Eye & Tower Bridge package. 

Add on a Thames Clippers River Roamer Cruise for £19.00 pp only!

Your timed entrance tickets at Madame Tussauds London mean you can have guaranteed 40 minute entrance if you wish on your way up the red carpet.
Get up close and personal with more than 250 lifelike figures of today’s biggest stars at Madame Tussauds London. Experience what it’s like to be a member of the Royal Family; take a time-travelling taxi ride through 400 years of amazing London history; enjoy the exclusive Marvel Super Heroes 4D movie experience; and come face-to-face with 18 of the biggest heroes and villains from the Star Wars universe in 12 scenes recreating some of the most iconic moments in film history. 

Standing tall on the south bank of the River Thames, nothing says iconic like The Coca-Cola London Eye. At 135 metres, the Coca-Cola London Eye is the world’s tallest cantilevered observation wheel, with 40 kilometre panoramic views on a clear day. Take in spectacular views of London and its famous landmarks such as Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, St Paul’s Cathedral, Westminster Abbey and Trafalgar Square.

Priority access tickets to the Tower Bridge Exhibition offer you the chance to explore the world famous crossing through a series of walkways that offer fantastic panoramas of London as well as taking you down into the engine rooms that power it. This award winning attraction explains the history and the science behind one of the most recognisable sights in London.


Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 1029 reviews. Powered by

We have 2 ticket types for Madame Tussauds, Coca Cola London Eye & Tower Bridge Tickets

We have 78 Reviews for Madame Tussauds, Coca Cola London Eye & Tower Bridge Tickets

A fantastic day out
William Jones, 26/04/2018 (Mature Adults)
We had a fantastic day out. Even though I knew London well we had new, interesting and exciting experiences. The 4D show at M. Tussauds, London Eye in a rain shower and the glass walkway at Tower Bridgr were particular highlights.

London eye
Amy, 13/04/2018
Kids love it

Overall review
Greater Manchester, 01/01/2018 (Family with young children)
1. Madame Tussauds overall good Takes approx 2 hours to see everything. The queue was horrendous as some staff were directing us to different doors to queue. In the end we had to queue at door 1 for pushchairs which was hidden behind the other queues. Take your pushchairs with you as shorter queue. 2. Eye fast track well worth the fast track otherwise standing in the non fast track queue takes hours compared with 15 minutes. The only negative thing was once ordering online you have to queue up for an official ticket which took 30 minutes . Best to go early otherwise queues are horrendous. I totally forgot about the 4D experience which is worth checking with the customer services team. 3. Tower Bridge was good experience don’t confuse with London Bridge. I don’t think you can do all three in one day . I’d do Tussauds morning and London Eye evening and Tower Bridge another day. Please check which day the bridge opens as this is done 1-2 month.

Good deal
Mimi, 27/08/2017
The experience was definitely worth the price. I would caution against booking more than one popular location on the same date. I waited too long in line at Madam Tussaud's and was unable to make it to the London Eye on time.

London Eye
Nulty, 14/08/2017 (Young Adults)
Amazing will do it all again!

Totally Recommend
Mireiaramon22, 12/08/2017 (Family with young children)
We did the combined 3 attractions and it was all great. At Madame Tussauds we did an hour and a half of queue, and at London Eye and Tower Bridge it was only 10 minutes. I recommend the London Eye fast track.

Good
Maz, 06/08/2017 (Family with young children)
Good. But waiting so long to get in. Kids enjoyed it :) that's the main thing

London July 2017
Sara, 22/07/2017 (Young Adults)
Everything was okay except for the long queues we had to wait because it was July. The discount was great and the people who attended were really polite.

Good value for money
Piotr, 06/07/2017 (Family with teenagers)
This was Madame Tussauds, London Eye and Tower Bridge combo. We were satisfied, as the price was better than regular one. However you have to select particular date for each attraction when booking. The attractions are fixed to these dates, so you have to go to London Eye for example even if there will be heavy rain. Second cons is, that the coupon you get is not a ticket and at all 3 attractions mentioned we had to line up in a regular queue to exchange the coupon for a ticket.

Top attractions at a very reasonable price
Muru, 15/05/2017 (Family with young children)
Easy to book and use, I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to see London's top attractions at the most reasonable prices. Prepare to stand in the queue and plan at least 3 hours per attraction.

Previous
Next
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here