Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 0844 809 9109 (9am – 5.30 pm)

Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds London Tickets

Madame Tussauds London

SAVE £££'s on the Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds London tickets by booking them together as part of this unbeatable package deal on Discount London.

MADAME TUSSAUDS - Welcoming a fabulous 10 million guests though our world-famous doors every year, giving you the chance to experience the ULTIMATE fame experience. Get up close and personal with more than 250 lifelike figures of today’s biggest stars at Madame Tussauds London. Experience what it’s like to be a member of the Royal Family; take a time-travelling taxi ride through 400 years of amazing London history; enjoy the exclusive Marvel Super Heroes 4D movie experience; and come face-to-face with 18 of the biggest heroes and villains from the Star Wars universe in 12 scenes recreating some of the most iconic moments in film history. Priority access with an allocated time slot is included, so you can skip the queue in style as you prepare to meet all your favourite stars.

Hop on/hop off all day long on your Big Bus Tour as you explore London from the comfort of a world famous double decker bus. With three different routes to choose from you can see the whole city like never before. You will also receive a River Thames cruise and walking tour. 

For more London Big Bus Tour or Madame Tussauds London offers!

Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 1029 reviews. Powered by

We have 1 ticket type for Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds London

1. Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds London
From £51.80  Gate rate £69.00
Save 25%
When are you going:?
Adult £51.80
(over 16 years)
Child £35.85
(3 - 15 yrs)
Sub Total £0.00
Attraction Dates
Please select your date for Madame Tussauds
Please select your date for Big Bus Tours Limited

Total cost of your booking £0.00

Shopping with us is 100% secure

Buy as a gift

or

Buy tickets

Bus Tour Ticket - valid for 24 hours
Free Sightseeing Walking tour
Free River Thames cruise 
 
Tickets to Madame Tussauds London - Including Marvel Super Hero 4D Experience

We have 22 Reviews for Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds London

Good variety of tours!
Jude, 12/07/2015 (Family with teenagers)
I have done this tour bus before and always loved them but this year it was a lot slower because there seemed to be roadworks on every street in london at the minute!!! This of course isn't the tour company's fault but they could maybe have tried a few different routes knowing this! Still great value for money! Madame Tussaud's was brilliant! The new marvels 4d was excellent! The fast pass is so worth it! Couldn't fault this visit!

What a way to enjoy London!
Stvanezos, 01/07/2015
I am sure about this......you won't miss a thing!!! 100% would do it again!!!

great tour!
Lana, 27/06/2015 (Family with teenagers)
It was an amazing tour. Thank you very much.

Really good experience
Catarina, 14/06/2015 (Mature Adults)
It was the first time I've used this website and I'm very pleased. I called to ask a couple of questions and customer service was really helpful. I've bought 3 tickets for Madame Tussauds + Bus tour and got the second Bus tour day for free. Everyone in London accepted the vouchers straight away with no issues what so ever. Everything was quick and easy - thank you Discount London!

Fantastic
Keitchy, 16/02/2015 (Family with adult children)
This is a fantastic tour around London. You get your bearings and can hop on and hop off when you like to see the attractions! Well worth the money ... And a free river trip comes with it! Couldn't be better!!!

Sightseeing day
Linz, 15/09/2014 (Family with young children)
Fantastic day despite the rain, bus staff were very helpful and told us exactly whatever we needed to know. Tussauds tickets were ideal as no queue at all!

Original open top bus and Madame Tussauds
Sas, 22/08/2014 (Family with young children)
The day was fantastic from start to finish. The bus tour and guides was really good and we got to see all the famous sites. We took two 7 yr olds who thoroughly enjoyed the open top bus and especially Buckingham Palace when we hopped off to see. It was easy to hop on and off and well organised as there are assistants to help you at each stop. Madame Tussaud's was the highlight and enjoyed by us all, the children especially enjoyed the Marvel 4D show which was fantastic. An enjoyable day was had by us all.

Open top bus tour.
Chalky, 15/08/2014 (Family with young children)
A great way to see the sights of London! After getting on the Red route at Piccadilly Circus, we travelled for about 10 minutes before we had to get off for our six year old wanting the toilet!! But we the jumped on the Yellow route bus and travelled all around the main sites with a running commentary on board which was great. Definitely recommend doing this hop-on and off tour but make sure you take a jacket and umbrella with you for the not so warm day's.

Excellent value for money.
Jersey girl, 15/08/2014 (Family with young children)
Great value for money for the two tickets combined. Easy pick up for open top bus tickets and pick up for bus. Easy pick up for Madame Tussaud's tickets. would definitely recommend to friends and use again.

London trip
The Webbs, 28/07/2014 (Mature Adults)
Travelling with an 8 and 14 year old our family of 5 had a fabulous holiday trip to London. Crammed loads in Tussauds, London Dungeon, London Eye, River Cruise and of coure open top Bus Tour would have been perfect except for the demonstration on Saturday, however, still enjoyed what we saw. Had to exit the bus early! London is the perfect destination for anyone wishing to indulge in fun, shopping and culture and then find a place to eat we loved the Rainforest dining experience! Will be coming back very soon for more!

Previous
Next
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here