Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Ā 

The Ultimate London Speedboat Experience

coronatio

Book deals on The Ultimate London Adventure Thames Rockets Speedboat Experience tickets. This Thames boat trip is wild, fantastic fun for all ages, this high speed boat trip is an extravaganza not to be forgotten. 

Speed through London at 35 knots as the Thames is eaten up by 630hp. Zoom under the capital’s famous bridges and marvel at London’s landmarks from your exclusive vantage point. Music classics are piped through the onboard sound system as you power on through the capital and out towards the docklands. 

Our award winning comedian guides ensure sparkling highbrow banter as you zoom through the river Thames ‘rocket style’ on an exhilarating trip to Canary Wharf and back. This trip departs hourly from the London Eye Pier, 7 days a week, all year round. It is suitable for all ages from 4 to 104.

Voted #1 spot in our category on TripAdvisor for 11 years  



We have 1 ticket type for The Ultimate London Speedboat Experience

1. The Ultimate London Speedboat Experience
From Ā£53.96  Gate rate Ā£64.95
Save 17%
Attraction Date:
Available Times:
Please select a date.
Order Details:
Date and Time:
Additional booking options
Please advise a contact number (preferably a mobile number) in case of emergencies

Shopping with us is 100% secure

  • Experience an action-packed 50 minute long round trip from the London Eye to Canary Wharf and back

We have 23 Reviews for The Ultimate London Speedboat Experience

Great
Michelle, 01/10/2018 (Mature Adults)
I did this with a few friends and we all had great time, highly recommend. Excellent value and great tour guide, very welcoming and funny

Family spin down the Thames
Flyers, 20/08/2018 (Mature Adults)
Very enjoyable with clear instructions on how to keep ourselves safe, guide did a fun but informative talk on the river history with opportunities for us to interact . We all really enjoyed it, and the rain stopped for us. Thanks guys

Great Booking
Paris, 14/08/2018 (Mature Adults)
Great service from Craig & Doug felt welcome and safe . Had an amazing time will love to do it again

Fixed grin
Lucy, 12/08/2018 (Young Adults)
Had a fabulous time on the boat even in the pouring rain, Rebecca our tour guide was very informative and personable. Highly recommend the experience!!

Thames Rockets
Denise, 08/08/2016
Brilliant! Was fun and exhilarating. Stacey and Andy were great and we will definitely book again.

Boat trip with a difference!
Deb, 29/07/2016
Many many thanks to Matt and the crew who took us on a whirlwind trip up (or is it down) the Thames. Very knowledgeable and informative and great fun. Highly recommend and would love to do it again when we next come to London. Many thanks to all involved.

Thank you!!
Shiv, 25/07/2016
Thanks to you and your team! We were provided with great service and the journey was just amazing. Thanks to Stacy who made our journey very fun and entertaining. My partner and I had the best wedding anniversary day out!

Thrill with no spill ride
Poppy, 30/08/2015 (Family with young children)
What a great day spent in London with my son and grandchildren. The RIB experience was the ultimate thrill ride which we all thoroughly enjoyed. Our driver, Ian, showed what an experienced speed boatman can do with his craft. Our guide, 'little Mike', (Robin Williams lookalike!)was attentive, clear, informative and fun. In all a superb trip, highly recommended.

Speed boat trip on the Thames
Brighton peeps, 25/08/2014 (Family with teenagers)
We all had a great time the boys really enjoyed the fast bit would have liked to go as far as the O2 and if we had done a donut that would have been fantastic. Little mike was a fantastic guide Well done would recommend this trip to anyone wanting to go on a ride on the Thames

RIB Voyage
G, 22/07/2014 (Family with young children)
Great Stuff, lived up to expectation...the guys hosting did a fantastic job.

Previous
Next
London DealsSIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Discount London Deals 2024
Sign up for exclusive ticket promotions on tourist attractions, sightseeing tours & Thames cruises in London & UK.
Read our full T&Cā€™s here